election results, Municipal Elections

Everson Borough

Joseph W. Dugger will likely serve as Everson Borough Mayor the next four years gaining 75 votes.

The four council seats up this time will be filled by those vying for them, they are George Sherbondy, Michael A. Banaszak, Linda A, Gigilotti, and Eric R, Christner.

Bryan T. Raygor will retain his spot as Tax Collector in the Borough

Write-in contests will tell  the fate of the 6-year auditor as well as Judge of Elections, However Darlene Joy Osniak will likely become the inspector of elections.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s