election results, Municipal Elections

Fayette City Borough

In Fayette City, Herb Vargo, Jr. will retain his seat of Mayor for 4 year years in an uncontested race.

For Borough Council, Dianna M. Vargo, Rachael Staropoli and Charles Mirabella will attain the three seats up for grabs this year.

Charlotte Brown will retain her spot as the borough’s tax collector for four more years.

Write-In Candidates will tell the fate of Judge and Inspector of Elections at the polls.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s