election results, Municipal Elections

Henry Clay Township

In Henry Clay Township, Charles C. Myers will become supervisor,  ousting Gary L. Rishel with a defeat of 226-183

Douglas Rosenberger will become the township’s new tax collector, running uncontested.

Wanda F, Burnworth will fill the 6-year slot for 6-year auditor.

Jacqueline S. Teets will be Judge of Elections and Deborah L. McCarty will be Inspector of Election with uncontested seats.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s