election results, Municipal Elections

Newell Borough

Nicki M. Todaro will be the Borough of Newell’s Mayor for the next four years

All three candidates running for council in Newell will retain their sears,t they are John E. Matty III, John M. Snyder. and Susan L. Snyder.

Scott Brundege will retain his position of Tax Collector in Newell.

A write-in contest will tell the fate of the Judge of Elections

Valarie Lynne Gallo will be the Inspector of Elections in Newell for at least the next four years.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s