election results, Municipal Elections

Perryopolis Borough

Mark W. Plewniak will become the borough’s new mayor with 75% of the vote in so far, barring any write in campaigns

The four candidates vying for council seats got their seats at the table. They are George Usher, Paul E. Black., Frank Masney Jr. and Linda L. Smih, all democrats

Gina E. Dreucci retained her spot as the borough’s tax collector, running uncontested.

Write-In Candidates will tell the fate of the Judge of Election and Inspector of Election in Perryopolis Borough

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s