election results, Municipal Elections

Saltlick Township

Up in Saltlick Township, Tim Coffman will more than likely retain his seat as Township Supervisor for at least another six years, defeating Challenger John Pritts by 106 votes.

Shari Bukovac will retain her seat as the township tax collector, receiving 95% of the township’s votes.

A write-in campaign will tell the fate of the six year auditor position.

Audra Crider will be Judge of Elections an Veronica J. Hull will be Inspector of Elections, defeating Audra Crider for that by 17 votes,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s