election results, Municipal Elections

Washington Township

Chuck Yusko will retain his seat as Washington township supervisor for at least another years, defeating challenger William Bergman by 33 votes, barring any write ins with 97.43 % of the vote in.

Mary Misher Yonash will retain her seat as the tax collector.

Write-Ins will determine the fate of Auditors in each a six-year, four-year and a two-year term as well as the Inspector of Elections.

Sonia Parker will retain her spot as inspector of elections

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s