election results

Member of Republican State Committee

Elected by Republican  voters in Fayette County to the 14th District of the Republican State Committee will be David A. Lohr wih 2,593 or 29.06% of the vote and Brandon Rumbaugh with 2,078 or 23.29% of the Vote. Those not establishing a seat to the committee table were Melany D. Chrash with 2,011 Votes or 22.54%, Melanie Stringhill Patterson with 1,367 votes or 15.32% and Gregory Chrash with 873 or 9.78%.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s