election results

South Union Township

In South Union District #1, Randall Vernon secured a seat as Democratic Committeeman, while Delores Martin secured a seat as Democratic Committeewoman, receiving each 406 and 417 votes respectively. Both seats were secured on the Republican Committee from District #1 as well with Twila K. Young and Robert A. Smith Sr. gaining 133 and 158 votes respectively.

In District #2, Harry V. Joseph Secured the Democratic Committeeman nod while Rose Ann Joseph secured the Democratic Committeewoman nod, each receiving 149 and 160 votes respectively. For the Republican Committee in District #2, Gregory Chrash and Melany Chrash gained seats to the County Committee with 128 and 126 votes, Respctively

Out in District #3, Jason Scott secured the Democratic Committeeman seat with 184 votes. No Candidate filed for the Democratic Committeewoman seat nor a Republican Committee seat in District #3 at the Hutchinson School.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s