election results, Uncategorized

Brownsville Township FINAL

In Brownsville Township, the Democratic Committeeman will be Ron Zupic with 10 votes. George Meese and Homer Yeardie each received 1 vote a piece As for the Democratic Committeewoman, it was a tie betweeen Dolores Boone and Mairlyn McCoy each receiving one vote each, this will have to be decided by the board of Elections

On the Republican Committee, it is uncertain as no votes were valid on that side/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s