election results, Uncategorized

Bullskin Township District #1 FINAL

At the Bullskin Township Elementary School, otherwise known as Bullskin District #1. Nicholas Keedy secured the Democratic Committeeman nod with 2 votes while Samantha Butler secured the Democratic Committeewoman nod with 2 votes. As for the Republican committee seats in the First District, William Henry Schiffbauer secured his campaign with 194 votes, while Alan G. Mellinger secured the other seat with 2 votes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s