election results

Connellsville Township

In Connellsville Township, Donald Hann secured the nod for Democratic Committeeman with 5 votes, while Todd Brothers and Kelly Flynn secured 1 vote each.

As for Democratic Committeewoman, Dari Gilpin secured the nod with 2 votes, while Patricia Basinger secured one vote.

As for the Republican Committee, Michelle Porter secured one seat with two votes, while the second seat will be determined at a later date as it is tied at one vote each for Harry Bottomley, Ruth Ann Burd, Tiffany Clark, Ralph Hough, Robert Leiberger. and Gregory V. Weimer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s