election results

Dunbar Township District 2

In District #2, Bill Lincoln secured the Democratic Committeeman seat with 16 votes. Sandra Lee Murray retained her seat as Democratic Committeewoman with 167 votes.

Meanwhile, in the Republican Party, there was a three-way tie for committee seats with 2 votes a piece, the potentials are William Copeland Jr., Randal Lee Heinbaugh, and Steve Swink. While there were some single vote contenders including. Chris Bolish, Grant D. Bower, Robert C. Brower, Keith Corvin, Rick Grimaldi, Adam Kimmel, Ronald Pelish, James Peperak, Patricia Rosenberger, and Patricia Yauger.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s