election results

Everson Borough

For Everson, the Democratic Committeeman is a two way tie between Shannon Roberts, Neil Stevens each receiving one vote each, to be later determined.

As for Democratic Committeewoman, this too is split, but two ways, between Hope Lynn Peterson and Cheryl Roberts, again with one vote each and also to be determined at a later date.

For the Republican Committee it is certain that William Sultzer will secure a nod with four votes, with the remaining divided between Penny Lochinger and Stacey Siwula with a vote each to be determined later.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s