election results

Fairchance Borough

In Fairchance Thomas Tanner secured the Democratic Committeeman seat with 110 votes and Teresa Tanner secured the Democratic Committeewoman with 112 votes, although Marybeth Homistek had one vote on the Committeewoman side.

Harold Lane Harrison and Cathy J. Kilgore will fill the Republican Committee seats in Fairchance with two votes each. Candidates receiving one vote include Karl Wiltrout, Gene Wolbert, David Spano, Ernie Miller, John Labin, and David Grimm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s