election results

Georges Township District #3

In Georges #3, there will  be a face off for Democratic Committeeman as three men each received two votes, they are John David Grubb, Joshua Hibbard, and James W. Shwalllon Jr. Receiving one vote each were; Colton Barkefelt, Terry Brant, Trent Langley, and Mark Migyanko.

For Democratic Committeewoman, Candace Osburn secured the nod with 2 votes. Other single votes were for Marilyn Clark.

One Republican Committee Seat will  be filled by Trent Langley, as for the other one, it will be decided at a later date and it is between Norm Blancahrd, Jeff Langley, Rachel Laughlin, Michael MaGill, Pat Martin, and Kevin Rock.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s