election results

Luzerne Township District #1

In Luzerne District #1, the selection will have to be decided between four men who have one vote each, they are: Chad Gump, Dan Cales Jr., Ronald A. Ritz, and Timothy Stowe.

For Democratic Committeewoman, it is also a several-way single vote tie, between the following women: Dorothy Brooks, Abigail Cloutier, Chelsea Gump, Lauren Miske, and Nannette Stowe, each receiving one vote of which the fate will be decided at a later contest.

As for the Republican Committee member in Luzerne District #1, it is likely that Ronald Etheridge will get a seat as he is the sole vote-getter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s