election results, Uncategorized

Luzerne Township District #2

At the#2 Precinct in Luzerne Township, there was a several-one-vote tie between contenders  for Democratic Committeeman and Committeewoman.

To be decided at a later contest will be Kurt Brungraber, Paul Burd, Gregg P. Downer, Frank Lent Jr., Robert M. Mehalik and Michael Rohlf.  For the Women, it is between Katherine Brubgraber, Peggy Gursky, and Karla Lent.

For the Republican Committee the only seat verified was hat of Susan Zupich with one vote.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s