election results

South Union Twp. District #3

At the Hopwood-Brownfield District of the South Union Township, Jason Scott secured the nod for Democratic Committeeman with 184 votes, while Jodi Rae Teets secured the Democratic Committeewoman with six votes.

As for Republican Committee in District #3, it is tied between several individuals vying for the two seats,  including: Jon Burke, Don Burd, Jonnathan Gallo, Jeff Jordan, Ellis Lee, Tracey Richardson, Kenneth J. Riddell, Maureen J. Riddell, and Fran A. Yoder.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s