election results

Springfield Township District #2

At the Mill Run District #2, the Democratic Committeeman will be a later face-off between Ray Orndorff and Pierce Duchene. Same goes for the Democratic Committee in Mill Run. Contenders for the latter seat are Kelly Hay and Thelma May.

Kelly Miner for sure secured a seat to the Republican Committee representing the Mill Run area, meanwhile the other seat will have to be decided at a later time as it is a single-vote 3-way tie between Pamela S. Hughes, Brent Miller and Ross Miner.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s