election results

Springhill Township District #1

Democratic Committeeman in Springhill Township District #1 is a two-way, single-vote tie between Allen Lynn and Carl Wade. Meanwhile, no candidates filed, nor ran a successful write-in campaign for Democratic Committeewoman in the First District.

Meanwhile,  David Miller secured a seat to the Republican Committee from the First District, another two-way, one-vote tie occurred, this time between Joshua Rider and Peter Robinson.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s