election results

Uniontown City Ward #7

In Uniontown’s 7th Ward, Joseph A. Vicites secured the Democratic Committeeman nod with 15 votes. There is a three-way single-vote-each tie in the seventh ward for Democratic Committeewoman, it is  between the following individuals, Melissa Ann Seabury, Claire Victor, and Mary Walters.

Meanwhile for the Republican Committee William Waddell will definitely be representing the seventh ward with four votes under his belt. Contenders for the second seat to the Republican Committee include Joe Everhart, David Rider, Brandon Rumbaugh, Cassandra Sunderson, Russell Zack and William Zack.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s