election results

Uniontown City Ward #7

In Uniontown’s 7th Ward, Joseph A. Vicites secured the Democratic Committeeman nod with 15 votes. There is a three-way single-vote-each tie in the seventh ward for Democratic Committeewoman, it is  between the following individuals, Melissa Ann Seabury, Claire Victor, and Mary Walters.

Meanwhile for the Republican Committee William Waddell will definitely be representing the seventh ward with four votes under his belt. Contenders for the second seat to the Republican Committee include Joe Everhart, David Rider, Brandon Rumbaugh, Cassandra Sunderson, Russell Zack and William Zack.

election results

Member of Republican State Committee

Elected by Republican  voters in Fayette County to the 14th District of the Republican State Committee will be David A. Lohr wih 2,593 or 29.06% of the vote and Brandon Rumbaugh with 2,078 or 23.29% of the Vote. Those not establishing a seat to the committee table were Melany D. Chrash with 2,011 Votes or 22.54%, Melanie Stringhill Patterson with 1,367 votes or 15.32% and Gregory Chrash with 873 or 9.78%.