election results

Bullskin Township

In District #1, Wm. Henry Schiffbauer was the sole candidate for Republican Committee in that precinct, garnering  194 votes.

Meanwhile at District #3 in the Mountains, Dean Allen and Laura Zelenka ran for Democratic Committeeman and Committeewoman respectively, gaining 73 and 85 votes at the Bear Rocks Community Center.

No Candidates were on the ballot for the Democratic Seats at District #1 or #2. Additionally, there were no candidates for Republican Committee at Districts #2 or #3 as well.

It should be also noted that District #2 moved their polling place beginning with this election from the Fire Hall to the Wooddale Bible Bretheren Church.

Polling Place Information

Special BOE Meeting to be held on Thursday regarding the Bullskin #2 Polling Location

Notice is hereby given that the Fayette County Board of Elections will hold a meeting on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:00 am at the Public Service Building, 22 East Main Street, Uniontown, PA 15401, to discuss changing the location of the polling place for Bullskin Township, District 2,

from the current location at


Bullskin Township VFD Social Hall
260 Keefer Road
Connellsville, PA 15425



Bullskin Fairgrounds
Route 982
938 Pleasant Valley Road
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666



Wooddale Bible Brethren Church
982 Pleasant Valley Road
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666.

County Board of Elections
Fayette County, PA
Angela M. Zimmerlink
Mark A. Rowan
Mark M. Mehalov