election results, Uncategorized

South Union Twp. Dist. #2

In the Leith-Hatfield District of South Union Township, Harry V. Joseph secured the nod to the Democratic Committeeman post with 149 votes. while Rose Ann Joseph secured the Democratic Committee nod with 160 votes,

Meanwhile for Republican Committee, Gregory and Melany Chrash secured nods with 128 and 126 respective votes.

election results

South Union Township

In South Union District #1, Randall Vernon secured a seat as Democratic Committeeman, while Delores Martin secured a seat as Democratic Committeewoman, receiving each 406 and 417 votes respectively. Both seats were secured on the Republican Committee from District #1 as well with Twila K. Young and Robert A. Smith Sr. gaining 133 and 158 votes respectively.

In District #2, Harry V. Joseph Secured the Democratic Committeeman nod while Rose Ann Joseph secured the Democratic Committeewoman nod, each receiving 149 and 160 votes respectively. For the Republican Committee in District #2, Gregory Chrash and Melany Chrash gained seats to the County Committee with 128 and 126 votes, Respctively

Out in District #3, Jason Scott secured the Democratic Committeeman seat with 184 votes. No Candidate filed for the Democratic Committeewoman seat nor a Republican Committee seat in District #3 at the Hutchinson School.

election results

Member of Republican State Committee

Elected by Republican  voters in Fayette County to the 14th District of the Republican State Committee will be David A. Lohr wih 2,593 or 29.06% of the vote and Brandon Rumbaugh with 2,078 or 23.29% of the Vote. Those not establishing a seat to the committee table were Melany D. Chrash with 2,011 Votes or 22.54%, Melanie Stringhill Patterson with 1,367 votes or 15.32% and Gregory Chrash with 873 or 9.78%.