election results

Vanderbilt Borough

In Vanderbilt, Joseph M. Ambrose Jr. secured the nod for Democratic Committeeman in the borough with 7 votes, while Bonnie R. Ambrose secured the Democratic Committeewoman nod with 7 votes as well.

Jessie Elaine Cumberland for certain secured a nod to the Republican Committee getting 17 votes. The second seat will be a face-off between Jack Washabaugh and Duane King at a later date.