election results

Bullskin Township

In District #1, Wm. Henry Schiffbauer was the sole candidate for Republican Committee in that precinct, garnering  194 votes.

Meanwhile at District #3 in the Mountains, Dean Allen and Laura Zelenka ran for Democratic Committeeman and Committeewoman respectively, gaining 73 and 85 votes at the Bear Rocks Community Center.

No Candidates were on the ballot for the Democratic Seats at District #1 or #2. Additionally, there were no candidates for Republican Committee at Districts #2 or #3 as well.

It should be also noted that District #2 moved their polling place beginning with this election from the Fire Hall to the Wooddale Bible Bretheren Church.