election results

Washington Township

In Washington Township, Joe Grata secured the nod for Democratic Committeeman with 196 votes, while the Democratic Committeewoman nod is to be decided later as it is split between Jan Amorosso, Charisse Cramer, Cheryl Kozotowski, Kimberly Kozy, and Jamie McDivett each securing one vote each.

Representing Washington Township on the Republican Committee will be Melanie Stringhill Paterson , while the second seat will be a later face-off between Alvin Shipley and Joe Stinghill, who both received two votes each.

election results

Member of Republican State Committee

Elected by Republican  voters in Fayette County to the 14th District of the Republican State Committee will be David A. Lohr wih 2,593 or 29.06% of the vote and Brandon Rumbaugh with 2,078 or 23.29% of the Vote. Those not establishing a seat to the committee table were Melany D. Chrash with 2,011 Votes or 22.54%, Melanie Stringhill Patterson with 1,367 votes or 15.32% and Gregory Chrash with 873 or 9.78%.